Following songs are on the CD:

  1. Someday
  2. Awesome God (Rock Mix)
  3. King of Kings
  4. Ich trau auf Dich
  5. Halleluja (German)
  6. Ehre sei Dir Jesus
  7. Be with me Lord
  8. God is so good (Orch.-Mix)
  9. God is so good (Disco-Mix)
  10. Celebration
  11. Schönster Herr Jesu
  12. Seid froh, seid froh
  13. Ist es heute wahr
  14. Awesome God (Orch.-Mix)
  15. Wenn mein Herz
  16. Halleluja (Rock-Mix)
You can listen to each song for about 20 seconds.
The quality on the CD is naturally better.